Team L&K 3D Foam Technologies

We are a manageable team of around 70 employees. Everyone knows everyone, so that the communication ways are short and decisions are made efficiently and quickly. The risk of a loss of information especially at the intersections development, tool making, production and quality is not given.

Our marketing department takes a look onto the market to our customers. It is therefore your first contact and is divided into two areas. The back office as the „core“ is set directly at the pulse of the production planning and scheduling of serial production. Our marketing with their special technical and product know-how as well as international consulting competences is the connection between you and our development. This does not only apply for new developments but also to change processes which a product undergoes throughout its lifecycle.

Marketing customer service Europe

Natalli Emonds
Head of Customer Service
Tel.: +49 221 97726–17
Email: n.emonds@lk-thermo.de

 

Verena Außem
Customer Service
Tel.: +49 221 97726–13
Email: v.außem@lk-thermo.de

 

Karima Arfiq
Customer Service
Tel.: +49 221 97726–13
Email: k.arfiq@lk-thermo.de

 

Marketing customer service Asia and USA

Natalli Emonds
Head of Customer Service
Tel.: +49 221 97726–17
Email: n.emonds@lk-thermo.de

 

Verena Außem
Customer Service
Tel.: +49 221 97726–13
Email: v.außem@lk-thermo.de

 

Karima Arfiq
Customer Service
Tel.: +49 221 97726–13
Email: k.arfiq@lk-thermo.de

 

Marketing and consulting Europe

Marketing and consulting protectors worldwide

Dmitrij Andes
Project Manager
Tel.: +49 221 97726–222
Email: d.andes@lk-thermo.de

Marketing and consulting Asia and Europe

Alexander Muzicenko
Project Manager
Tel.: +49 221 97726–11
Email: a.muzicenko@lk-thermo.de

Marketing and consulting USA

Tim Flavin
Sales & Development Manager, North America
Phone: +1 (314)-973-2534
Email: t.flavin@lk-thermo.de

Marketing and consulting Benelux & New applications

Peter Kroner
Project Manager
Tel.: +49 221 97726–11
Email: p.kroner@lk-thermo.de

Marketing and consulting worldwide

Christian Männich
Sales Director
Tel.: +49 221 97726–248
Email: c.maennich@lk-thermo.de