Team L&K 3D Packaging Solutions

The Team of the Leidel & Kracht Verpackungs-Technik consists of around 90 employees who distinguish themselves by their high identification with the company. This can especially be seen in the long and above average seniority of a lot of our employees. Due to the steadiness of our staff, our customers have had present contact persons for many years who have an excellent knowledge of the packaging technology.

Our development department as well consists of technicians, both male and female who have been developing packaging systems for many years now. In that way we can always offer intelligent solutions. If you have any queries please contact us:

General Management

Rainer Arndt
Managing Director
Tel.: +49 221 71516–20
Email: r.arndt@lk-verpackung.de

Marketing Management

Thorsten Rölker
Sales Director
Tel.: +49 221-71516-22
Mobil: +49 171 19007136
Email: t.roelker@lk-verpackung.de

Marketing and Consulting

Gero Friedrich
sales and technical consulting
Tel: +49 162 9122740


Email: g.friedrich@lk-verpackung.de

Jürgen Fleig
sales and technical consulting
Mobil: +49 170 8903716
Email: j.fleig@lk-verpackung.de

Peter und Marc Kaufmann
Tel.: +49 69-518031
Mobil: +49 170-4353486
Mobil: +49 170-4353487
Email: m.kaufmann@kaufmann-sohn.com
Gebiet: 60 61 63 64 65 69

Jan de Bruijn
Sales Benelux
Mobil: +31 613 593347
Email: j.debruijn@lk-verpackung.de
Gebiet: Benelux

Back office and consulting

Dieter Braun
Sales
Tel.: +49 221 71516-36
Email: d.braun@lk-verpackung.de

Frank Felser
Sales
Tel.: +49 221 71516-13
Email: f.felser@lk-verpackung.de

Isabell Schneider
Teamleader Customer Service / Purchasing
Tel.: +49 221 71516-37
Email: i.schneider@lk-verpackung.de

Oxana Polinskaya
Customer Service
Tel.: +49 221 71516-21
Email: o.polinskaya@lk-verpackung.de

Anna Vedda
Customer Service
Tel.: +49 221 71516-27
Email: a.vedda@lk-verpackung.de